Sudocrem Care & Protect Nappy Rash Cream

The lovely people a Sudocrem sent me some of their new Care & Protect Triple Care Ointment for nappy rash cream to try out for when Arabella arrived.

She’s now 6 weeks old and I’ve been using it on off, I personally only tend to use something when her bum starts to get a bit red, by the next nappy change there is always a huge improvement.

As as family we have always used Sudocrem, it reminds me of my childhood, it was my parents go to for every thing, we often referred to it as magic cream in our house!

I always remember the original Sudocrem being very thick and heavy so when I first opened the tube of the Care & Protect I was really pleasantly surprised! It was really light and very easy to put on nice and thinly, I’m pretty sure it would also be good to use as a night cream/moisturiser on my face! It’s not greasy, just really moisturising and provides a good barrier to sort out that sore bum!

Also what is great about is that a little goes a very long way! It’s something I will definitely buy again myself.

I’ve seen it on the shelves in pretty much every super market I’ve visited recently so it’s easily available too to just pop in your basket whilst you’re doing your food shop!

20140628-134330-49410092.jpg

Leave a Reply

