Zita West Vitamen & Vitafem Vitamin Give Away

If you have been following my blog you will know I am currently 35 weeks pregnant and it took us a while to conceive as I am reproductively challenged.

I wrote a little blog post about our journey here; My Infertility and our miracle.

I thought it would be nice to give something back.

Zita West is one of the UK’s leading fertility and pregnancy experts.

Her website is www.ZitaWest.com.

During my IVF cycle I used Zita West’s relaxation CD  and well it worked! I found a great help and really aided me in staying calm and turning off at night.

So I am giving away one months supply of Zita West Vitamen & Vitafem vitamins.

Zita West Vitamins

Just follow the link below to the rafflecopter page and follow the instructions.

Click here to enter the Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

